Peter Young

Founder & President

Peter@GimletRealty.com

Ryan Young

Sr.Technology Manager

IT@GimletRealty.com

Erin Pastula

REALTOR®, SRS, ABR

Erin@GimletRealty.com

Please reload

Deanne Martin

Designated Broker, ABR, GRI, CMRS

Deanne@GimletRealty.com

Jim Higuera

V.P. Commercial Development

Jim@GimletRealty.com

Shirley Martin

Associate Broker

Shirley@GimletRealty.com

Please reload

Rosemarie Pamula, ABR, e-Pro

Commercial & Residential Investments

Rose@GimletRealty.com

David Jordan

Commercial Sales & Leasing

David@GimletRealty.com

Please reload

© 2017 by Gimlet Realty, L.L.C.      Designated Broker:  Deanne Martin, ABR, GRI, CMRS

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

The information furnished has been obtained from sources we deem reliable and is submitted subject to errors, omissions and changes. Although Gimlet Realty has no reason to doubt its accuracy, we do not guarantee it. All information should be verified by the recipient prior to lease, purchase, exchange, or execution of legal documents.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now